Surrey Minor Hockey Association
Membership Notice

Executive Committee Elections

Members Only
Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Time: 7:15pm
Location: Surrey Sports & Leisure Complex (MP#1)
16555 Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC

Candidate Slate
President: Harbs Bains
Vice President 1: Amar Brar
Vice President 2: Patrick Chan
Vice President 3: Kiran Hundal
Vice President 4: Harinder Jouhal
Treasurer: Simran Kang
Secretary: Tuyet Ngo

Please do not hesitate to contact Major Brar if you have any further questions
Major Brar (Committee Chair)